Jonathan Palmer-Brown

Group Chairman


Mike Reynolds

Group Chief Executive Officer


Alan Grant

Non-Executive Director


Luca Garbarino

Group Deputy Chairman, Executive Director


David Hall

Executive Director

Hugh Crossland

Group Chief Financial Officer


Jonathan Cox

Managing Director, J.C. Flowers & Co.

Tughan Alioglu

Vice President, J.C. Flowers & Co.

Get in touch

We are here to help and would love to hear from you. To speak to one of our specialist team please get in touch via our contact page.