Our Global Specialty Committee

Roger Spicer

CEO, Global Specialty

rspicer@ogbroking.com

Vanessa Macdonald-Smith

Executive Director

vms@ogbroking.com

 

Munchie Turner

Senior Partner

mturner@ogbroking.com

Kieron Russell

Senior Partner

krussell@ogbroking.com

Gavin Pickering

Senior Partner

gpickering@ogbroking.com

Max Bingley

Senior Partner

mbingley@ogbroking.com

Frances Fu

Regional Head of Financial Lines

ffu@ogbroking.com

Lisa Siggery

Executive Director – Risk and Compliance

lsiggery@ogbroking.com

Ajay Gupta

Group COO

agupta@ogbroking.com

José Miguel González

Chief Commercial Officer, LatAm

jmgonzalez@ogbroking.com

Matthew Warren

CEO, Oneglobal Dubai

mwarren@ogbroking.com

Antonio Rullo

Group Finance Director

arullo@ogbroking.com

Phil Gingell

Head of Aviation, Americas

pgingell@ogbroking.com

Get in touch

We are here to help and would love to hear from you. To speak to one of our specialist team please get in touch via our contact page.

Contact