Please select an office from the drop down menu below.

Any enquires will be sent to a representative near you.

Find a product
  • Oneglobal London
  • Oneglobal Athens
  • Oneglobal Bermuda
  • Oneglobal Rio de Janeiro
  • Oneglobal Hong Kong
  • Oneglobal Limassol
  • Oneglobal Miami
  • Oneglobal Middle East
  • Oneglobal São Paulo
  • Oneglobal Singapore
  • Worldlink Holdings

Oneglobal London

Address:
12th Floor,
30 St Mary Axe
London EC3A 8BF
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7444 9700
Email: enquiries@ogbroking.com

Oneglobal Athens

Manos Sofronis

Address:
2 Plateia Filikis Etairias
3rd Floor
Kolonaki
106 74 Athens
Greece
Phone: +30 210 451 4447
Email: manos.sofronis@ogbroking.com

Oneglobal Bermuda

Kilian Whelan

Address:
Par‑La‑Ville Place
4th Floor
​14 Par‑La‑Ville Road
​Hamilton, HM 08
Bermuda
Phone: +1 441 704 1702
Email: kwhelan@ogbroking.com 

 

Oneglobal Rio de Janeiro

Luis Cardoso CEO Oneglobal Brasil
Phone: +55 21 00000 0000
Email: lcardoso@ogbroking.com

Leonardo Dale Insurance
Phone: + 55 21 99208 7593
Email: ldale@ogbroking.com

Adriano Oka Reinsurance
Email: aoka@ogbroking.com

Address:
Rua Visconde de Ouro Preto
Nº 5 – 2º andar
Botafogo – RJ – 22250-180

Oneglobal Hong Kong

Jianjun Wang

Address:
23rd Floor, One Taikoo Place,
979 King’s Road,
Quarry Bay
Hong Kong
Phone: +852 3850 8622
Email: jwang@ogbroking.com

Oneglobal Limassol

Manos Sofronis

Address:

Lophitis Business Center I
Offices 203/204
249, 28th October Avenue, P.C. 3035,
Limassol, Cyprus

Phone: +357 25 550 121-2
Email: manos.sofronis@ogbroking.com

Oneglobal Miami

Nicolau Daudt

Address:
1200 Brickell Avenue
Suite # 1950 | Miami, Florida 33131
USA
Phone: +1 305 961 1640
Email: ndaudt@ogbroking.com

Oneglobal Middle East

Matthew Warren

Address:
Level 14
Unit 14-32
Central Park Towers
DIFC
Dubai

Email: mwarren@ogbroking.com

Oneglobal São Paulo

Adriano Oka Reinsurance
Email: aoka@ogbroking.com

Leonardo Dale Insurance
Phone: + 55 21 99208 7593
Email: ldale@ogbroking.com

Adriano Oka Reinsurance
Phone: +55 21 99720 1975
Email: aoka@ogbroking.com

Address:
Rua Beira Rio, nº 57 – 5º andar – Vila Olímpia
CEP 04548-050 – São Paulo – SP

Oneglobal Singapore 

Sirikit Oh

Address:
8 Marina View,
Asia Square Tower 1
#13-02, | Singapore 018960
Phone: +65 6428 7780
Email: soh@ogbroking.com

 

Wordlink Holdings 

Phil Gingell

Address:
350 N. Orleans Street, #9000N
Chicago, IL 60654
USA
Phone: +1.571.723.1827

Email: Philip.gingell@cfeandassociates.com

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.