Please select an office from the drop down menu below.

Any enquires will be sent to a representative near you.

Find a product
  • Oneglobal London
  • Oneglobal Athens
  • Oneglobal Bermuda
  • Oneglobal Chicago
  • Oneglobal Dallas
  • Oneglobal Denver
  • Oneglobal Hong Kong
  • Oneglobal Limassol
  • Oneglobal Miami
  • Oneglobal Middle East
  • Oneglobal Netherlands
  • Oneglobal Singapore
  • Oneglobal Virginia

Oneglobal London

Address:
Bevis Marks House
24 Bevis Marks
London
EC3A 7JB
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7444 9700
Email: enquiries@ogbroking.com

Oneglobal Athens

Manos Sofronis

Address:
2 Plateia Filikis Etairias
3rd Floor
Kolonaki
106 74 Athens
Greece
Phone: +30 210 451 4447
Email: manos.sofronis@ogbroking.com

Oneglobal Bermuda

Craig Douglas

Address:
Par‑La‑Ville Place
4th Floor
​14 Par‑La‑Ville Road
​Hamilton, HM 08
Bermuda
Phone: +1 441 704 1702
Email: cdouglas@ogbroking.com 

 

Oneglobal Chicago

Phil Gingell

Address:
350 N. Orleans Street, #9000N
Chicago, IL 60654
USA
Phone: +1 312 854 2655
Email: pgingell@ogbroking.com

Oneglobal Dallas

Matthew Stott

Address:
7250 Dallas Parkway ,Suite 400 #36
Plano, Texas, TX 75024
USA
Phone: +1 312 854 2655
Email: mstott@ogbroking.com

Oneglobal Denver

Chuck Koehler

Address:
1801 California Street, 24th Floor, # 67
Denver, CO 80202
USA
Phone: +1 312 854 2655.
Email: ckoehler@ogbroking.com

Oneglobal Hong Kong

Anthony Langridge

Address:
23rd Floor, One Taikoo Place,
979 King’s Road,
Quarry Bay
Hong Kong
Phone: +852 3850 8622
Email: alangridge@ogbroking.com

Oneglobal Limassol

Manos Sofronis

Address:
Victory House (Office 318)
205 Archbishop Makarios Avenue
3030 Limassol
Cyprus
Phone: +357 25 040150
Email: manos.sofronis@ogbroking.com

Oneglobal Miami

Alvaro Gabaldon

Address:
1200 Brickell Avenue
Suite # 1950 | Miami, Florida 33131
USA
Phone: +1 305 961 1640
Email: agabaldon@ogbroking.com

Oneglobal Middle East

Matthew Warren

Email: mwarren@ogbroking.com

Oneglobal Netherlands

Alex van der Wyck

Email: avanderwyck@ogbroking.com

Oneglobal Singapore 

Sirikit Oh

Address:
8 Marina View,
Asia Square Tower 1
#34-02B, | Singapore 018960
Phone: +65 6428 7780
Email: soh@ogbroking.com

 

Oneglobal Virginia

Charles Engel

Address:
225 Rokeby Road
Upperville, VA 20184
USA
Phone: +1 312 854 2655
Email: cengel@ogbroking.com

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.