On a mission to reinvigorate broking

Oneglobal is a new commercial insurance and reinsurance broker set up with the singular focus of improving the way in which businesses around the world manage risk via insurance.

We think broking needs a refresh, and that our approach builds that foundation. We have ambitious plans for the future and we believe our open working culture will see like-minded people join us to grow the business together.

Owned by renowned financial services investment firm JC Flowers, Oneglobal was established from the merger of SSL and Endeavour in 2018.

Brand framework

Our brand framework defines and articulates what makes us unique. Everything we do comes from our purpose, is pointed towards our vision, guided by our mission and values, in order to deliver our promise – the message.

Our purpose

We believe the client should be at the heart of everything we do

Our mission

To reinvigorate the broking experience

Our vision

We will be the broker everyone wants to work with

Our message

We revolve around you

Our values

A leadership focused on the end client

Jonathan Palmer-Brown

Group Chairman

jpb@ogbroking.com

Mike Reynolds

Group Chief Executive Officer

mreynolds@ogbroking.com

Hugh Crossland

Group Chief Financial Officer

hcrossland@ogbroking.com

Simon Plumridge

Group COO

splumridge@ogbroking.com

Roger Spicer

Group Head of Broking

rspicer@ogbroking.com

David Hall

Executive Director

dhall@ogbroking.com

Luca Garbarino

Executive Director

lg@ogbroking.com

Vanessa Macdonald-Smith

Executive Director

vms@ogbroking.com

 

Duncan Urquhart

Executive Director

jdu@ogbroking.com

Lisa Siggery

Executive Director – Risk and Compliance

lsiggery@ogbroking.com

Jeanette Paul

Executive Director – HR

jpaul@ogbroking.com

Get in touch

We are here to help and would love to hear from you. To speak to one of our specialist team please get in touch via our contact page.

Contact